Board Members

Our Board of Directors is here to serve you! Here for news and information about our River Falls Water Supply Board Members. Special thanks to all our Board Members for their volunteer service.

President Dolores Rayburn  
Vice President Thomas Smith  
Treasurer Janet Thompson  
Secretary Richard Starkey  
Director Angela Vollmer  
Director Aaron Stables  
Director Phyllis Beauchamp  
Your Utility Board Members Your Utility Board Members